NUSD Budget Advisory Committee Members 2021-2022

Name	Role
Alan Harris	Community Member
Azadeh Hunter	Parent/PTA
Casimir Adler-Ivanbrook	Teacher/NFT
Cath Nam	Principal
Don Nicodemus	Classified/CSEA
Janice Blair	Classified/CSEA
Jeff Wallace	Principal
Jose Rodas	Parent
Julie Jacobson	Board Member
Kate Lane	Advisor (non-voting member)
Kate McNear	School Fuel/Community
Lois Standring	Admin (non-voting member)
Mark Brewer	Principal
Mark Sims	Principal
Nancy Walker	Advisor (non-voting member)
Ross Millerick	Board Member
Stephanie Ericksen	Parent
Suzanne Hirshfield	Staff (Coordinator)
Sylvia Barry	Community Member
Tehniat Cheema	Principal
Tenesa Vuillemenot	Parent/PTA
Tina McMillan	Community Member