NUSD Budget Advisory Committee Members 2023-2024	
Name	Role
Alan Harris	Community Member
Azadeh Hunter	Parent/PTA
Casimir Adler-Ivanbrook	Teacher/NFT
Don Nicodemus	Classified/CSEA
Irma Manion	Teacher/NFT
Jeff Wallace	Admin (non-voting member)
Jen Larson	Principal
Joshua Braff	Admin (non-voting member)
Julie Jacobson	Board Member
Kate McNear	School Fuel/Community
Ross Millerick	Board Member
Sylvia Barry	Community Member
Tehniat Cheema	Principal
Tina McMillan	Community Member
Juliette Jones	Assistant Principal
Sara Kram	CSEA/Library Media Specialist
Joe Allen	Parent